Used it on doors, thinned with penetrol, applied with a brush and I gota say the finish is as close as I’ve ever got to spraying. Turned out Amazing Higher performance concrete effect For use interior & exterior The lightwe… The DuraLux Performance series luxury vinyl planks are 2mm thicker overall and have twice the wear layer. With any below-grade room or basement, just ensure there are no issues with flooding or sump pumps present. Dulux Duramax. AU $60.95. DuraLux Performance flooring is available in close to 40 styles including tiles that resemble stones and boards with a herringbone pattern. To start, I painted my vase in Duramax … The metallic rose gold is both gorgeous and subtle — I love its g, This is probably the worst paint on the market dulux pure brilliant white easycare I’ve been a professional decorator for 20 years plus Some companies have begun making their luxury vinyl products from recycled content, but unfortunately DuraLux is not one of them. This is the worst paint we have ever used. The metallic rose gold is both gorgeous and subtle — I love its g, Latest review: This is probably the worst paint on the market dulux pure brilliant white easycare I’ve been a professional decorator for 20 years plus Spent 30 minutes and removed paint with the help of plain water and rag. When it comes to professional painting, we have you covered. A: Yes, in fact, you can install DuraLux in any room including sunrooms and basements provided you follow the proper installation instruction. Further details in the disclaimer. Those extra layers and thickness mean you’ll get a lifetime residential warranty compared to a 30-year guarantee with the base series. Dulux Duramax Crackle Effect or Marble Effect Spray Paint must be used over the top of Dulux Duramax Decorative colours. High performance spray paint that has excellent coverage on wood, metal and most plastic. No ratings or reviews yet. First coat picked up all putty filler that was sanded and all tiny scratche